When you delete an event, you have the opportunity to enter comments about why you are deleting the event.
These comments are sent to Users who have requested Notification when it is changed.
If you want to enter comments, type them into the text box. You don't have to if you don't want to.
Select Cancel if you do not want to delete the event.